About Us

Leadership
Team

Finding Hope.

Learning Independence.

Pursuing Greatness.

The only thing worse than
Being Blind
is having sight
But No Vision."
Helen Keller

Adrienne Belleza

Senior Events Manager
E
adrienne@blindcenter.org
P
702.912.0531

Alejandro Ortiz

Operations Manager
E
alejandro@blindcenter.org
P
702.378.3815

Cory Nelson

President
E
cory@blindcenter.org
P
702.755.3385

Gus Garcia

Communications Manager
E
gus@blindcenter.org
P
702.306.5112

Lesley Turner

Program Manager
E
lesley@blindcenter.org
P
702.827.0261

Ryan Doty

Controller
E
ryan@blindcenter.org
P
702.827.0263

Theresa Davis

Volunteer Supervisor & Driver
E
theresa@blindcenter.org
P
702.642.6000 ext.4

Todd Imholte

Chief Marketing & Development Officer
E
todd@blindcenter.org
P
702.755.0444
Contact Us
Email Sign-up
Congrats! 
You have Joined Our Newsletter
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting your email.