X
Get Involved
Get Help
Schedule a Tour
Resources
Contact Us
X
About Us
History
Leadership Team
Board of Directors
Community Partners
Members

Leadership team

Chase McCormick

Chief Programs Officer
E
chase@blindcenter.org
P
702.204.7727

Erik Bradley

Facility Manager
E
erik@blindcenter.org
P
702.524.0745

Gerald Ward

Executive Chef
E
gerald@blindcenter.org
P
702.375.0415

Gus Garcia

Communications Manager
E
gus@blindcenter.org
P
702.306.5112

Juan Montejo

Warehouse Operations Manager
E
juan@blindcenter.org
P
702.375.8901

Melinda Hastings

Event Sales Manager
E
melinda@blindcenter.org
P
702.912.0531

Ryan Doty

CFO
E
ryan@blindcenter.org
P
702.827.0263

Ryan Wilson

eBay Manager
E
ryanw@blindcenter.org
P
302.249.7668

Theresa Davis

Program Manager
E
theresa@blindcenter.org
P
702.642.6000 ext.4

Todd Imholte

President
E
todd@blindcenter.org
P
702.755.0444